Skip Navigation
This table is used for column layout.
Town Resources
  • Pay Bills Online
  • Agendas & Minutes
  • Forms & Documents
  • GIS Maps
  • Assessor's Database
  • Employment Opportunities
  • Charter & Ordinances
  • Contacts Directory


 
Finance Committee
Contact TypeContact Information
Contact:
Address:
Municipal Center
10 Mechanic Street
Bellingham, MA 02019
Phone:
508-966-5805
Fax:
508-966-4425
If you need information or have any questions for the Finance Committee, please contact any/all member(s).
Photo
 
Link to PageLink to Page
Additional Links:
Link to PageLink to Page
Members
Name
Phone Number
Term
508-966-4228
ATM2017
774-265-0186
 
 
ATM2019
 
ATM2019
508-561-4619
 
508-966-0003
 
Tina Griffin, Clerk
 
 
Finance Committee Meeting Schedule for 2018


        The Finance Committee will meet at 7:00 p.m., unless otherwise noted, in the Municipal Center on the following dates:


Monday, January 29, 2018
Monday, February 26, 2018 (School Dept. Presentation)
Monday, March 12, 2018 (Police, Fire and DPW Presentations)
Monday March 26, 2018
Monday, April 9, 2018
Monday, April 23, 2018
Wednesday, May 23, 2018, 6:30 pm (ATM, BHS)

Monday, June 25, 2018
Monday, July 23, 2018
Monday, August 27, 2018
Monday, September 24, 2018
Wednesday, October 10, 2018, 6:30 pm (STM, BHS)
Monday, November 26, 2018