Skip Navigation
This table is used for column layout.
Town Resources
  • Pay Bills Online
  • Agendas & Minutes
  • Forms & Documents
  • GIS Maps
  • Assessor's Database
  • Employment Opportunities
  • Charter & Ordinances
  • Contacts Directory
Find more about Weather in Bellingham, MA


 
Finance Committee
Contact TypeContact Information
Contact:
Address:
Municipal Center
10 Mechanic Street
Bellingham, MA 02019
Phone:
508-966-5805
Fax:
508-966-4425
If you need information or have any questions for the Finance Committee, please contact any/all member(s).
Photo
 
Link to PageLink to Page
Additional Links:
Link to PageLink to Page
Members
Name
Phone Number
Term
508-966-4228
ATM2017
774-265-0186
 
 
ATM2019
 
ATM2019
508-561-4619
 
508-966-0003
 


The Finance Committee will meet at 7:00 p.m., unless otherwise noted, in the Municipal Center on the following dates:


Monday, January 23, 2017
Monday, February 27, 2017 (School Dept. Presentation)
Monday, March 13, 2017
Monday March 27, 2017
Monday, April 10, 2017
Monday, April 24, 2017
Wednesday, May 24, 2017, 6:30 pm (ATM, BHS)

Monday, June 26, 2017
Monday, July 24, 2017
Monday, August 21, 2017
Monday, September 25, 2017
Wednesday, October 18, 2017, 6:30 pm (STM, BHS)
Monday, November 27, 2017