Skip Navigation
This table is used for column layout.
Town Resources
  • Pay Bills Online
  • Agendas & Minutes
  • Forms & Documents
  • GIS Maps
  • Assessor's Database
  • Employment Opportunities
  • Charter & Ordinances
  • Contacts Directory

2013 Officials to be Elected

Annual Town Election
Tuesday, May 7, 2013

I hereby certify the following list of town offices and terms of office as being those which are to be listed on the Warrant for the Annual Town Election of Tuesday,
May 7, 2013

OFFICE                  Term of Office          CURRENT INCUMBENTS

(1)  Selectmen                                  3 years                    Daniel M. Spencer
(1)Town Clerk                                    3 years                        Ann L. Odabashian                                    

(1)Town Moderator                            3 years                        Richard W. Singleton        
                                                                                               Richard J. Martinelli            
(4) Constables                                     3 years                                 William J. Spear,Jr.
                                                                                              David H. Brown
                                                                                              Norman L. McLinden, Sr.

(1) Housing Authority Member             5 years                     Edward W. Guzowski

  • 1) Housing Authority Member            3 years                     unexpired term
                                                                                        Charles O. Swain                              
 (2)  Library Trustees                  3 years                    Michael B. Carr                                                                                                                                                   Russell E. Lafond

(2)  Planning Board Member              3 years                    Patricia M. Murphy
                                                                                              Peter C. Pappas

(1) Planning Board Member              2 years                        unexpired term of
                                                                                  Roger Oakley

(1)Planning Board Member         1 year                                  unexpired term of
                                                                                     Peter Morelli

(2)  School Committee Member    3 years                         Ronald L. Martel
                                                                                               Francis E. Cartier
(1)School Committee Member           1 year                          Michael  B. Carr