Skip Navigation
This table is used for column layout.
Town Resources
  • Pay Bills Online
  • Agendas & Minutes
  • Forms & Documents
  • GIS Maps
  • Assessor's Database
  • Employment Opportunities
  • Charter & Ordinances
  • Contacts Directory
Find more about Weather in Bellingham, MA




 
Public Records Request
Public Records Requests
In July of 2016, Governor Baker signed a bill, Chapter 121 of the Acts of 2016, “An Act to Improve Public Records.” This Bill takes effect on January 1, 2017. Listed below are the Record Access Officers for the Town of Bellingham, also known as RAO:

Assessor’s Office - Elizabeth Cournoyer:~bcournoyer@bellinghamma.org
Board of Health – Mike Catalano: mcatalano@bellinghamma.org
Collector – Carol Winters: cwinters@bellinghamma.org
Conservation – Anne Matthews: amatthews@bellinghamma.org
Dept of Public Works – Don DiMartino: ddimartino@bellinghamma.org
Finance Office – Chris Laviolette: claviolette@bellinghamma.org
Fire Department – Chief Gentile: sgentile@bellinghamma.org
Human Resources – Beth Cornell Smith: bsmith@bellinghamma.org
Information Technology – Karen Dutil: kjasinski@bellinghamma.org
Inspectional Services – Tim Aicardi: taicardi@bellinghamma.org
Library – Bernadette Rivard: brivard@bellinghamma.org
Planning/Zoning – Jim Kupfer: jkupfer@bellinghamma.org
 Police Department – Chief Daigle: gdaigle@bellinghamma.org
Selectmen/Town Administrator – Denis Fraine: dfraine@bellinghamma.org
Senior Services – Carolyn Roycroft: croycroft@bellinghamma.org
Town Clerk -  Ann Odabashian:~aodabashian@bellinghamma.org

Please contact the individual Department RAO overseeing the activity related to your request.
~
Attached are helpful links: ~
~