Planning Board

The Planning Board, established under Massachusetts General Laws (MGL) Chapter 41, Section 81A, is an elected board comprised of five members, each with a three-year term and one appointed associate member. Click here to learn more about the Planning Board.

Approved Projects            Proposed Projects

Note: All agendas, notices, and minutes on this web site are for informational purposes only. Official copies of Agendas and Public Hearing Notices are available at the Municipal Center. Official copies of the Meeting Minutes are available in the Planning Department.

Documentation Delivery Deadline:

All documentation for continued public hearings must be submitted in both printed and PDF format no later than 11:00 am on Friday of the week prior to the scheduled hearing.

Click here to contact the Town Planner
Click here to contact the Planning Board.

Staff Contacts

Name Title Phone
Robert Lussier Director of Planning & Engineering 508-657-2893
Amy Sutherland Assistant Town Planner & Zoning Compliance Officer 508-657-2892
Katie Duquette Recording Secretary

Board Members

Name Title
Brian T. Salisbury Vice Chairman
William F. O'Connell Jr. Chairman
Dennis J. Trebino Member
Philip M. Devine Member
Nick Mobilia Member