Town Common Trustees Committee

Any person or organization is welcome to use the Town Common. Everyone must pay a refundable security deposit and out-of-towners must also pay a user fee.
Permit applications are available at the Board of Selectmen's Office.
Once the application and the security and/or user fees are received, the Town Common Trustees will act on the request at their next scheduled meeting.

Committee Members

Joanne Arcand


(508) 883-7205

Barbara Eltzroth

Vice Chairwoman

(508) 883-4063

Leo P. Dalpe


(508) 883-4336

Ernest Pelletier Jr.


(508) 966-3722

Lawrence J. Sposato

Function Coordinator

(508) 928-1363